To view your membership details, log into your account page and select Account Settings. Here is where you'll be able to:
All premium subscription fees are non-refundable. However, if you wish to cancel your subscription, you can do so at any time from your account page.
Once you cancel, you’ll still have access to the dance fitness library until the end of your current subscription term. Your subscription will not be renewed after your current term expires. For example, if your subscription term starts on the 13th of the month and you cancel on the 20th of the month, you will have up until the 13th of the following month to utilise the features of your subscription.